Reviews

Jenn
2/6/2019
Food was excellent and delivery was fast and friendly.
RICHARD
1/22/2019
The food was as always, delicious. We love this place and we like that they deliver great hot food.
Samuel
1/14/2019
Order was filled correctly. Food was hot and delicious
Michelle
1/12/2019
We always order from Pandas. Best Chinese food around. Awesome that they deliver.
Tina
1/2/2019
I read all the bad reviews about BeyondMenu AFTER I placed my order. I was really nervous, but food was delivered on time, and tasted great! No complaints here!
Dave
12/23/2018
Order was delivered quickly, the order was correct even with the special requests and the food tasted great!
Melissa
12/22/2018
They called me right after I placed order to let me know it would be a little longer then expected she was super nice and the gentlemen that delivered my food was amazing and extremely nice I was very happy with the service from them all!
RICHARD
12/21/2018
Highly recommend, the food was delivered quickly, hot and delicious.
April
11/29/2018
The food was delicious and love that it was delivered.
Herbert
11/29/2018
Everything was right, everything was hot and delicious, and the staff was very pleasant.
RICHARD
11/20/2018
The food was delicious and delivered quickly. Highly recommend.
Amy
11/16/2018
Always good and fast and a free egg roll or soda, lots of extras too, love the shrimp fried rice😊😊😊😊
John
11/12/2018
Great, FAST!
Francis
11/9/2018
Very concerned the (fried) Shrimp Toast had melted areas of the styrofoam container they were in. They must have been placed in their container immediately out of the friar. I ate some pieces before I discovered this then threw out the rest.
Samantha
11/5/2018
So ooo good my favorite place to order
Tracy
11/4/2018
The food was good sadly we did not get three egg rolls only two. We have always had good luck with these folks lets chalk it up to extremely busy cold Saturday rush
Jeanne
10/23/2018
Food was very good and was hot.
Debbie
10/19/2018
Great as always!
Kevin
10/14/2018
Great food and great service!
Gail
10/12/2018
was delicious
Beth
10/8/2018
Honestly, the food here is so good and there’s a great variety, AND there’s even delivery! So great!
Rebecca/Joe
9/27/2018
The Wonton soup was missing.
Carol
9/27/2018
The food at Panda Asian Cuisine is very good. We have tried a few items and have been pleased. Their delivery is right on time and everyone is very polite.
Cyndi
9/5/2018
Food was good but wontons were a little overdone and there was very little beef and not much variety in the veggies in that dish
Rob
8/30/2018
Everything was delicious.
Kayla
8/10/2018
I just hope it tastes good and that it’s a. Fast delivery because I’m starving
David
7/21/2018
Food was good, but not great. Prices are reasonable. They messed up one of the items that were ordered.
LINDA
7/17/2018
always great! :)
Carol
7/16/2018
My order was fresh, and delivered very quickly! Crispy noodles, very stale!
Robert
7/3/2018
Food was not as good as it always has been in the past. The Hot and Sour soup did not have any hot componant to it. The vegetable lo mein was all noodles withe a few pieces of broccoli, mushrooms and mini corn. Not at all what I have received n the past.
DONNA
6/29/2018
food was delivered quickly and complete.
Jacqueline
6/20/2018
My order was delivered so quickly I was shocked and it was HOT! It was also delicious as expected.
Andrew
6/8/2018
Great food, quick service, no complaints.
Mathew
5/28/2018
Delicious food, my 8 year old's favorite place!
Renee
5/24/2018
Quick and easy! Great food!
Christina
5/17/2018
Delivery was fast and the food was very good.
Chrissie
4/28/2018
Every time order, the food comes hot and delicious as we ordered it. Service is fast and pricing is great! I have leftovers for lunch the next day. :)
Jim
4/3/2018
Very busy place and because of that, part of my order was forgotten! Food is pretty decent though....
Melissa
3/24/2018
Love this place!!!
Tracy
3/11/2018
Always good and pleasant
Tamara
3/8/2018
The food was great and delivered fast. Would definitely recommend.
RICHARD
3/3/2018
All dishes were excellent, portions we're huge. Delivery was prompt, less than 40 minutes. Will definitely reorder.
Cheryl
2/16/2018
Awesome
Carol
1/19/2018
The food was for the most part good. I was not happy with the Beef on stick. It was very chewy and it didn't have the greatest taste. Everything else was good but it took almost an hour for delivery.
Scott
1/11/2018
Great food. Quick delivery Love them!
Christina
1/4/2018
Love the food here, the delivery is fast
Rob
12/6/2017
Everything was delicious! Fast service!
Josh
11/28/2017
Food was delicious as always.
Any questions please call us.