Reviews

William
8/20/2019
Best Chinese food I have had in quite some time; tasty and great portion size; shrimp in Szechuan Shrimp meal was a little more salt than I prefer but the dish was most enjoyable. My wife had Beef with Broccoli and loved it.
Halie
8/19/2019
Very delicious! And very fast delivery!
Brittnee
8/10/2019
Everything was wonderful! Will definitely order again!
Shannon
8/6/2019
Delicious food!!! It was prepared & delivered so quickly and accurately. We will definitely order again!!
Bonnie
8/1/2019
Quick delivery! Awesome food always!
Kellin
7/1/2019
Serviceable Chinese food, reliable and consistent.
Eric
6/23/2019
Food took an unusually long time to arrive plus they forgot my soda.
chuck
6/12/2019
Awesome lunch!
Kailee
6/11/2019
Food was good and always consistent! Didn’t receive 5 Stars- Asked for no onions in a dish due to allergies and there were still large chunks of onions. Really stinks, because it was a waste of $9.
shawn
6/7/2019
They are pretty good except for todays order didnt have sesame on the sesame chicken
shawn
5/31/2019
Good sesame chicken and they have sunkist orange my favorite soda
Devin
5/27/2019
My food was cold and I didn't enjoy it honestly. Very disappointing.
Laura
5/17/2019
So happy to hear that they deliver to my area since nobody else does. I was hesitant on using the app and ordering delivery all at once. Everything was perfect.
Heather
5/1/2019
Great food and very fast delivery. Thank you.
Kathy
3/22/2019
There were potatoes in the basil chicken. Very odd.
Stephanie
3/15/2019
This was my first time using the delivery app. It was great. The only thing that could have been better was that in the area for requests, I had asked for a side of hot sauce. I didn’t get it. ❤️d it!
Carol
3/8/2019
Their food is always good!!
Lisa
2/23/2019
Egg rolls ordered were not delivered
Shawn
2/22/2019
Fast service , fresh food . will order from them again
Kitarina
2/21/2019
Everything was great and arrived super fast.
Laur
2/18/2019
The food was excellent, everything ordered was inclued and it was ready on time. This was my first time ordering from Panda Asian but it will not be my last! Very good experience!
Alicia
2/17/2019
I've had good experience with panda Asian food but last night my chicken wings were burnt. I was really disappointed.
Jenn
2/6/2019
Food was excellent and delivery was fast and friendly.
RICHARD
1/22/2019
The food was as always, delicious. We love this place and we like that they deliver great hot food.
Samuel
1/14/2019
Order was filled correctly. Food was hot and delicious
Michelle
1/12/2019
We always order from Pandas. Best Chinese food around. Awesome that they deliver.
Tina
1/2/2019
I read all the bad reviews about BeyondMenu AFTER I placed my order. I was really nervous, but food was delivered on time, and tasted great! No complaints here!
Dave
12/23/2018
Order was delivered quickly, the order was correct even with the special requests and the food tasted great!
Melissa
12/22/2018
They called me right after I placed order to let me know it would be a little longer then expected she was super nice and the gentlemen that delivered my food was amazing and extremely nice I was very happy with the service from them all!
RICHARD
12/21/2018
Highly recommend, the food was delivered quickly, hot and delicious.
April
11/29/2018
The food was delicious and love that it was delivered.
Herbert
11/29/2018
Everything was right, everything was hot and delicious, and the staff was very pleasant.
RICHARD
11/20/2018
The food was delicious and delivered quickly. Highly recommend.
Amy
11/16/2018
Always good and fast and a free egg roll or soda, lots of extras too, love the shrimp fried rice😊😊😊😊
John
11/12/2018
Great, FAST!
Francis
11/9/2018
Very concerned the (fried) Shrimp Toast had melted areas of the styrofoam container they were in. They must have been placed in their container immediately out of the friar. I ate some pieces before I discovered this then threw out the rest.
Samantha
11/5/2018
So ooo good my favorite place to order
Tracy
11/4/2018
The food was good sadly we did not get three egg rolls only two. We have always had good luck with these folks lets chalk it up to extremely busy cold Saturday rush
Jeanne
10/23/2018
Food was very good and was hot.
Debbie
10/19/2018
Great as always!
Kevin
10/14/2018
Great food and great service!
Gail
10/12/2018
was delicious
Beth
10/8/2018
Honestly, the food here is so good and there’s a great variety, AND there’s even delivery! So great!
Rebecca/Joe
9/27/2018
The Wonton soup was missing.
Carol
9/27/2018
The food at Panda Asian Cuisine is very good. We have tried a few items and have been pleased. Their delivery is right on time and everyone is very polite.
Cyndi
9/5/2018
Food was good but wontons were a little overdone and there was very little beef and not much variety in the veggies in that dish
Rob
8/30/2018
Everything was delicious.
Kayla
8/10/2018
I just hope it tastes good and that it’s a. Fast delivery because I’m starving
Any questions please call us.