Reviews

ANDREW
5/24/2020
Great food, friendly staff, very efficient.
ANDREW
5/24/2020
This is our go to Chinese spot.
Roberta
3/6/2020
The food was well prepared and absolutely delicious. Thanks! :)
Jennifer
2/28/2020
We've lived in Victor for about five years now but always stuck to our usual Chinese food restaurant. We decided to try Panda in Victor and were pleasantly surprised! Just ordered again!
jeannette
1/31/2020
Excellent food. Prompt service.
Pete
1/26/2020
Great food with fast service!!
Richard
1/25/2020
Excellent food and excellent service as always!❤️
Samantha
1/17/2020
Didnt recieve the combo meal
kathy
1/5/2020
My favorite Chinese in Victor
charles
12/13/2019
Great food, missing part of my order
Jon
12/3/2019
Fast delivery good food
Crystal
12/1/2019
Was good. Good portions. A little pricey but worth it. Pork Egg roll wasn’t very good.
Jacqueline
11/29/2019
Hot and fast! The delivery guys was very nice.
Christina
11/27/2019
They were super fast with our order. Kind and curtinha. Gave ya extras with Our meal! The wontons were not my favorite but the broth was good (for wonton soup)
Quentin
11/8/2019
Good food quick delivery
Dave
10/11/2019
Great Food
William
8/20/2019
Best Chinese food I have had in quite some time; tasty and great portion size; shrimp in Szechuan Shrimp meal was a little more salt than I prefer but the dish was most enjoyable. My wife had Beef with Broccoli and loved it.
Halie
8/19/2019
Very delicious! And very fast delivery!
Brittnee
8/10/2019
Everything was wonderful! Will definitely order again!
Shannon
8/6/2019
Delicious food!!! It was prepared & delivered so quickly and accurately. We will definitely order again!!
Bonnie
8/1/2019
Quick delivery! Awesome food always!
Kellin
7/1/2019
Serviceable Chinese food, reliable and consistent.
Eric
6/23/2019
Food took an unusually long time to arrive plus they forgot my soda.
chuck
6/12/2019
Awesome lunch!
Kailee
6/11/2019
Food was good and always consistent! Didn’t receive 5 Stars- Asked for no onions in a dish due to allergies and there were still large chunks of onions. Really stinks, because it was a waste of $9.
shawn
6/7/2019
They are pretty good except for todays order didnt have sesame on the sesame chicken
shawn
5/31/2019
Good sesame chicken and they have sunkist orange my favorite soda
Devin
5/27/2019
My food was cold and I didn't enjoy it honestly. Very disappointing.
Laura
5/17/2019
So happy to hear that they deliver to my area since nobody else does. I was hesitant on using the app and ordering delivery all at once. Everything was perfect.
Heather
5/1/2019
Great food and very fast delivery. Thank you.
Kathy
3/22/2019
There were potatoes in the basil chicken. Very odd.
Stephanie
3/15/2019
This was my first time using the delivery app. It was great. The only thing that could have been better was that in the area for requests, I had asked for a side of hot sauce. I didn’t get it. ❤️d it!
Carol
3/8/2019
Their food is always good!!
Lisa
2/23/2019
Egg rolls ordered were not delivered
Shawn
2/22/2019
Fast service , fresh food . will order from them again
Kitarina
2/21/2019
Everything was great and arrived super fast.
Laur
2/18/2019
The food was excellent, everything ordered was inclued and it was ready on time. This was my first time ordering from Panda Asian but it will not be my last! Very good experience!
Alicia
2/17/2019
I've had good experience with panda Asian food but last night my chicken wings were burnt. I was really disappointed.
Jenn
2/6/2019
Food was excellent and delivery was fast and friendly.
RICHARD
1/22/2019
The food was as always, delicious. We love this place and we like that they deliver great hot food.
Samuel
1/14/2019
Order was filled correctly. Food was hot and delicious
Michelle
1/12/2019
We always order from Pandas. Best Chinese food around. Awesome that they deliver.
Tina
1/2/2019
I read all the bad reviews about BeyondMenu AFTER I placed my order. I was really nervous, but food was delivered on time, and tasted great! No complaints here!
Dave
12/23/2018
Order was delivered quickly, the order was correct even with the special requests and the food tasted great!
Melissa
12/22/2018
They called me right after I placed order to let me know it would be a little longer then expected she was super nice and the gentlemen that delivered my food was amazing and extremely nice I was very happy with the service from them all!
RICHARD
12/21/2018
Highly recommend, the food was delivered quickly, hot and delicious.
April
11/29/2018
The food was delicious and love that it was delivered.
Herbert
11/29/2018
Everything was right, everything was hot and delicious, and the staff was very pleasant.
Any questions please call us.